Negligence & Guest Posts

Ok, so I have to admit, I have been extremely negligent with my blog. I have not posted anything here since I obtained my new job as a staff psychologist at a state prison in the Central Valley of CA. But what I have done is write a couple posts for my friends at the Marin Foundation and Registered Runaway.

The first post was for the Marin Foundation. I spoke a little bit about a study that was started when I was a grad student, which we just finished analyzing for The 2013 National Transgender Health Summit that was held in Oakland, CA last month. You can read the entire post on the Marin Foundation’s blog.

The most recent post I wrote was a special request from the author of Registered Runaway. I was asked to write a love letter to the LGBTQIA community. So I prayed and prayed…and prayed some more and a love letter came out. I hope you feel the love when you read it.

I have been extremely blessed by all the comments I have been getting from these posts. I hope you enjoy them as well.

I am hoping that I will be more prolific on this blog in the near future…but we’ll see how that goes. I’ll keep you posted.  🙂

Keep on keeping on in all you do.

In Christ’s love and mine…

Leave a Reply

